Oscar 2018: Academy Awards 2018 Live Stream, TV Channel, Tickets, Nominees & Winners

Oscar 2018: Academy Awards 2018 Live Stream, TV Channel, Tickets, Nominees & Winners Full HD

Oscar 2018: Academy Awards 2018 Live Stream, TV Channel, Tickets, Nominees & Winners Full HD

After a unforgettable best picture reveal last year, the 90th Academy Awards returns with host Jimmy Kimmel on March 4.

ABC will begin red carpet coverage at 3:30 p.m. PT/6:30 p.m. ET, and the ceremony begins with the late show host at 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET.

HOT!!   Donald Trump Says He Won't invite NBA Champion to White House

Oscar fans can stream the ceremony on abc.com or with the ABC app.

The app is available on Roku, Apple TV, and Fire TV. Viewers who have a cable provider can access the “live TV” options on the ABC app and abc.com.

The live stream is available in Houston, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, New York City, Chicago, Raleigh-Durham, and San Francisco. DirecTV customers in specific markets can also stream the event.

HOT!!   Brooklyn Nets vs Cleveland Cavaliers Live Stream, TV Channel, Tickets & Preview

The Academy’s Facebook page will also go live with backstage footage during the broadcast. Sofia Carson, Ben Lyons, and Wesam Keesh will keep viewers updated with behind-the-scenes tidbits.

“The Shape of Water,” Gary Oldman for best actor in “Darkest Hour,” and Frances McDormand for best actress in “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri.” Each walked away with awards at this year’s Golden Globes.

HOT!!   Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors Live Stream, TV Channel, Tickets & Preview

Ryan Seacrest is set to return to E! for his “Live From the Red Carpet” report with Giuliana Rancic, despite controversy over recent new details regarding sexual harassment allegations

Updated: March 4, 2018 — 10:24 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pushnaija © 2017 Frontier Theme
%d bloggers like this: